Executive Team

Tom Sullivan

Tom Sullivan Jr.

Chairman of the Board

Vivian Boggie

Chief Executive Officer

Bruce Jacobs

Chief Operating Officer

Mary Ann Christensen

State Escrow Manager,
Compliance Officer

Kathy Espinoza

Escrow Administrator

Lori Schroeder

Escrow Administrator

Tricia Hooper

Sales Department Manager

Thomas Bagnall

Title Department Manager

Brenda Carrillo

HR Department Manager


Leave Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <s> <ins> <strong>